Welcome and Enjoy Your Stay!

Christmas With A Velvet Touch (Sacred Performer Collections) FREE DOWNLOAD

Christmas With A Velvet Touch (Sacred Performer Collections)  FREE DOWNLOAD

  • Series: Sacred Performer Collections
  • Paperback: 40 pages
  • Publisher: Alfred Music; 00-26144 edition (September 28, 2006)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0739043412
  • ISBN-13: 978-0739043417

 10 arrangements by Tom Fettke. Level: Late Intermediate to Early Advanced Piano. Contents:Birthday Of A King (with Away In A Manger), Carol Of The Bells (with I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day), Coventry Carol, The Friendly Beasts, Infant Holy, Infant Lowly, Jesu, Joy Of Desiring (with Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus), Once In Royal David's City, Silent Night, Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne, What Child Is This?
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. ebook-sonline - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger